Region 26 Executive Committee

Danny Presley, Senior Chief of Schools and Innovation, Round Rock ISD (Chair)
Tommy Hooker, Superintendent, Thrall ISD
Alex Torres, Superintendent, Pflugerville ISD
Fred Brent, Superintendent, Georgetown ISD
Jodi Duron, Superintendent, Elgin ISD
Doug Killian, Superintendent, Hutto ISD
(Vacant position to be filled ASAP)

Jim Van Zandt, Region Executive Secretary