Exec Committee

Region 26 Executive Committee

Danny Presley, Senior Chief of Schools and Innovation, Round Rock ISD (Chair)

Tommy Hooker, Superintendent, Thrall ISD (Vice-Chair)

Fred Brent, Superintendent, Georgetown ISD

Jodi Duron, Superintendent, Elgin ISD

Roger Dees, Superintendent, Giddings ISD

Celina Estrada Thomas, Superintendent, Hutto ISD

Manuel Gamez, Director of Fine Arts, Pflugerville ISD

Jim Van Zandt, Region 26 Executive Secretary